176985602337900

Find freelancers. Lose those costly delays.

With 1.7 million freelancers, we'll match you with the perfect talent.

or, Register with Elance »

Accomplished self help ghost writer.
Sign in to Add to Watch List

Writing & Translation > Ghost Writing

View Change History

The client has made the following changes to the job.

Description
Date

Job awarded.

Jul 23, 2013
Close

Job Description

  |  Change History >>

Updated

Close
  • Posted: Tue, May 14, 2013
  • Time Left: Closed
  • Location: Anywhere
  • Client prefers freelancers from:
    Anywhere

    You are still able to submit a proposal for this job.

    The client prefers freelancers from
    a different location.

    You're still able to submit a proposal for this job, regardless of your location.
  • Start: Immediately
  • Budget: $30,000 - $75,000
  • Fixed Price Job
  • Elance Escrow Protection
  • W9 Not Required
Sign in to view client's details

My partner and I are looking to have a full book written outlining principles of success in business and personal life. Law of Attraction principals, visualization, positive thinking (in the vein of Napolean Hill's Think and Grow Rich) and meditation principles will form the basis of the book. We will provide you through interviews and other material we have written or with which we have experience the basis and content of the principles we adhere to. You will bring order to our thinking and produce a cohesive manuscript setting forth these principles. We are looking for an immediate start. We are only looking for seasoned writers with substantial resumes. You must have written a best seller or prove substantial sales of previous copy.


Job Description:
Your responsibilities:

- Create high-quality content that matches our intended voice and style
- Publish written articles on a variety of content websites, content management systems or media outlets
- Take on ad-hoc writing and ...

Sign in or Register to see more

Desired Skills
Ghostwriting, Writing
Job ID: 41533430
Proposals
Avg $ | High $ | Low $ — Show Pricing
  • Submit Date (Latest)

 United Kingdom  |  
Perhaps you're an expert in your field and would love to write a book but don't have the time or inclination to translate your ideas onto paper....
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42807417  |  Submitted: Jun 13, 2013 11:15 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 Israel  |  
Professional ghostwriter, blogger, copywriter and content writer with experience of writing engaging articles, copy that converts and turning ideas...
2
  |  
 0.0   |  Private   |  3 Jobs
Bid ID: 42754618  |  Submitted: Jun 12, 2013 10:18 ET 
Proposal SEALED

The Copy Tree      
The Copy Tree's identity has been verified.  Learn More
 United Kingdom
Sparkle Appz provides safe outsourcing services, secure processes, and top quality results for your business. update base_profiles set...
4
  |  
 0.0   |  Private   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42642215  |  Submitted: Jun 10, 2013 07:08 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
I have written fiction and non-fiction, contracted, commissioned and self-initiated. I have co-written with others, ghost-written and done entirely...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42508171  |  Submitted: Jun 6, 2013 13:01 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
I am a multi-published, agency-represented, bestselling author of over 25 fiction and non-fiction books with major New York publishers (Houghton...
8
  |  
 4.9   |  $15,956 Earnings   |  16 Jobs
Bid ID: 42479468  |  Submitted: Jun 6, 2013 00:45 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
I provide solutions informed by an intricate understanding of people and a unique breadth of experience. Take the time to explore what I have to...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42368483  |  Submitted: Jun 3, 2013 21:39 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
In the past 6 years, Wynton Hall has ghostwritten books that received a total of $2,428,175.00 in book advances from NYC book publishers. In...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42311397  |  Submitted: Jun 2, 2013 16:40 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
A highly accomplished American writer, moving back to the US from Europe, with over two decades as a full-time professional. I have written...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42311296  |  Submitted: Jun 2, 2013 16:34 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 India
Hi, I am an experienced freelance writer with the experience of working in advertising, print media and eZines. I love to do challenging and...
3
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42233785  |  Submitted: May 31, 2013 08:37 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
Published author. My qualifications include: Sample business/financial article:...
3
  |  
 5.0   |  $323 Earnings   |  3 Jobs
Bid ID: 42190430  |  Submitted: May 30, 2013 11:03 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
I've worked as a copywriter, journalist, editor and marketing consultant for more than 20 years, and have expertise in every imaginable type of...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  $0 Earnings   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42137006  |  Submitted: May 29, 2013 11:07 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
Experienced ghostwriter and award-winning writer/editor, specializing in taking your manuscript to the next level... Experienced partner for senior...
1
  |  
 0.0   |  Private   |  0 Jobs
Bid ID: 42047915  |  Submitted: May 27, 2013 14:54 ET 
Proposal SEALED

 United States  |  
“Exceptional writing. Exceeded my expectations. Bruce wrote with a passion and style that really set a precedent for this project.” My passion for...
6
  |  
 5.0   |  $2,145 Earnings   |  10 Jobs
Bid ID: 42047749  |  Submitted: May 27, 2013 14:50 ET 
Proposal SEALED
Sign in to Elance and start working on jobs today.
Sign in to view more of the job details and submit a proposal. Once registered, you'll have access to thousands of jobs online or through email.
Are you ready to post a job like this one?
Post a Similar Job »