The client has made the following changes to the job.
Client prefers freelancers from:
You are still able to submit a proposal for this job.
The client prefers freelancers from
a different location.
Transfer Orders from old Hauler to new Hauler and delete the OLD Hauler :
Each Hauler is assigned with one or more ORDERS.
When you are deleting the Hauler, from Manage Haulers, it should work like this:
When you click on the RED "X" to delete any hauler it will
1. Ask for a confirmation window "There are N number(s) of order with this hauler. Do you want to delete this Hauler?" YES/NO
2. If YES then another window will open with a list of Haulers other than the current Hauler and you can choose one from there - to whom you will assign all the existing ordersto the new selected hauler.
3. Remember: The history of the order should remain and all the future events should be appended to it.
4. The ORDER(S) will be transferred under the new Hauler and the old hauler will be deleted from the system.
View create for hauler reassign - 2 hours
Assigned order number display respect to current hauler -1 hours
Listing all hauler other than the current hauler – 3 hours
Sign in or Register to see more