Find freelancers. Lose those costly delays.

With 1.7 million freelancers, we'll match you with the perfect talent.

or, Register with Elance »

Yevgeniy Deshcha | Elance
 
176985602337900
Last Sign-in: Jun 14, 2015

Yevgeniy Deshcha

Translator
   Ukraine
  |   Kyiv, Ukraine

Overview

Minimum Hourly Rate $27

I am a translator with an extensive experience in translating primarily from/into German into/from Ukrainian/Russian. However, I also work with the English language.
I studied literature and translation at Taras Shevchenko University Kyiv and at Konstanz University in Germany.
My main professional field is airfreight logistics (11 years of experience at global companies), and translation is my second, more passionate, job. My major translation topics are legislation, finance, contracts, international cooperation, car-making, transport and...

Read More »

Skills (7)

Tested
Ukrainian to German Translation
German to Ukrainian Translation
German to Russian Translation
Russian to German Translation
Ukrainian to Russian Translation
Ukrainian to English Translation

Service Description

I offer written translations in languages as per my profile. I work with MS-office (Word, PowerPoint, Excel). My productivity is 2 pages per hour. 1 page is equal to 1800 letters including blanks. Taking into account my first job, I can work as a freelancer at home starting from 19.00 Kyiv time (18.00 Berlin time, 12.00 New York time, 21.00 Moscow time) on Mo. - Fr. and can deliver 6 pages daily.
I also work on the weekend, if there is a job waiting for me.
I have been translating since 1999. My main customer is a German government organization working in Ukraine. I also have a number of other customers.
In Ukraine I am officially registered as a self-employed entrepreneur.
To prove my skills, I am ready to translate short (900 signs) texts in any language shown on my profile.
My rate per hour is shown on my profile and can be subject to change given the subject of the translation and current workload.

Read More »
Overview  |  Job History  |  Resume/C.V.

Keywords

My Snapshot
All Categories
Elance Level
Level represents activity and experience on Elance. Freelancers start at Level 1 and achieve higher levels through their work. A higher "Level" indicates greater earnings, ratings and other achievements on Elance. Learn More »
  • 12 months
  • Lifetime
Jobs
0
0
0
Total
Milestones
Hours
Reviews
Recommend
Clients
Total
Repeat
Earnings
Total
Per Client
Identity
Username
Perekladach
Type
Individual
Member Since
February 2013
Elance URL
Verifications
0
Yevgeniy Deshcha | Elance

Yevgeniy Deshcha