Find freelancers. Lose those costly delays.

With 1.7 million freelancers, we'll match you with the perfect talent.

or, Register with Elance »

Toni H. | Elance
 
176985602337900
Last Sign-in: Nov 4, 2014

Toni H.

Fast, friendly web and graphic designer
   United States
  |   St Augustine, FL

Overview

Minimum Hourly Rate $20

A geek who designed her first website at the tender age of 11, I knew very early on that working with technology laid in my future. After teaching myself the ins and outs of design before graduating high school, I furthered my education with an undergraduate degree in Advertising and a graduate degree in Information Studies. My 6+ years of real-world work experience runs the gamut from small mom-and-pop design shops to a large department of state government. I pride myself on offering speedy, professional results with a friendly attitude and...

Read More »

Portfolio

Duolit's website needed a look that expressed their unique vibe -- friendly, vibrant...
Matanzas Geoscienes wanted a nature-themed, clean site to showcase their vast...
Many business books are sparse and dull, but the author wanted to portray something...
Killer Shine is southern fiction in the vein of Carl Hiassen and Tim Dorsey, with a...
Animal Emergency Hospital's goal was a professional, compassionate site that portrayed...
Olde City Candle Company needed an E-Commerce website that showed off their feminine...
Although the Epic Universe is a series of books, the author wanted the vibe to be more...
Death of the Diet is a different diet book, and to stand out amongst the flashy,...
At Journey's End is a St. Augustine Bed and Breakfast who wanted to break away from the...

Skills (8)

Tested
CSS
My Score
avg
HTML
My Score
avg
Passed
Web Design
My Score
avg

Education

Florida State University
Masters in Library and Information Science
2007 - 2008
Florida State University
Bachelors in Advertising
2003 - 2006
Overview  |  Job History  |  Portfolio  |  Resume/C.V.

Keywords

My Snapshot
All Categories
Elance Level
Level represents activity and experience on Elance. Freelancers start at Level 1 and achieve higher levels through their work. A higher "Level" indicates greater earnings, ratings and other achievements on Elance. Learn More »
  • 12 months
  • Lifetime
Jobs
0
0
0
Total
Milestones
Hours
Reviews
Recommend
Clients
Total
Repeat
Earnings
Total
Per Client
Identity
Username
ttesori
Type
Individual
Member Since
November 2013
Elance URL
Verifications
0
Toni H. | Elance

Toni H.