Find freelancers. Lose those costly delays.

With 1.7 million freelancers, we'll match you with the perfect talent.

or, Register with Elance »

JOACHIM B. | Elance
 
176985602337900
Last Sign-in: Jul 24, 2015

JOACHIM B.

Online Advertising, Web Developer, Graphic Design
   Canada
  |   Mississauga, Ontario
  |  5:33 am Local Time

Verified Freelancer

JOACHIM B.'s identity has been verified.  Learn More

Overview

Minimum Hourly Rate $33

I am the founder of a consulting firm www.yourbackupemployee.com. The company major mission is to provide quality services to companies of all sizes at more affordable rates than the cost of hiring full time work force.

Company Values
Fast, Reliable, Affordable, Certified, Experienced, Quality Services

Proof of Skills
Tested via elance, Google certified.
Also visit my linkedin profile ca.linkedin.com/pub/joachim-bulemela/3a/301/126/.

Availability
- 8.00am - 11.00pm EST 7 days/week, fast response time.
- Skype (ID: joachim.bulemela)
-...

Read More »
Jul 21, 2015|Ad Campaigns|Private|Completed
|
5.0
Jun 2, 2015|Ad Campaigns|Private|Completed
|
5.0
May 15, 2015|Ad Campaigns|Private|Completed
|
5.0
Mar 6, 2015|Ad Campaigns|Private|Completed
|
5.0

View All »

Portfolio

Complete wordpress design - with all forms and database
This was a design for a client looking to launch a new coconut juice (from Philipines)...
Simple reminders about great things in our lives
Flyer (Pamphlet) designs for a client "Next Level Technology" Time Taken:...
Time Taken: 15 hours Click For Full Image View
Time taken: 15 hours Note: click image for a full view
Time taken: 12 hours Note: click image for a full view
Project for gym/company offering different types of exercises to customers Flyer -...

Skills (7)

Tested
Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Photoshop CS3 Test
My Score
avg
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel 2007 Test
My Score
avg
Advertising
Advertising Skills Certification
My Score
avg
Adobe Illustrator
Google AdSense
Google Adsense
My Score
avg
Google AdWords
Google AdWords
My Score
avg
Google Analytics

Service Description


(1) Search Engine Marketing - http://yourbackupemployee.com/search-engine-marketing/
(2) Social Media Campaigns - http://yourbackupemployee.com/social-media-campaigns/
(3) YBE Premium Publishers Network - http://yourbackupemployee.com/ybe-premium-publishers-network/
(4) Real Time Bidding (RTB) - http://yourbackupemployee.com/real-time-bidding/
(5) Platforms Configuration - http://yourbackupemployee.com/platforms-configuration/
(6) Web Development & Customizations - http://yourbackupemployee.com/web-development/
(7) Campaign Management - http://yourbackupemployee.com/campaign-management/
(8) Revenue & Yield Management - http://yourbackupemployee.com/revenue-and-yield-management/ less



Read More »

Employment

Yourbackupemployee.com
Founder
2014 - Present
Responsibilities: Founder - the person who has set up the company vision and make sure company stays on that cause Business operations - i manage everything from marketing, accounting, sales...

Education

University of Waterloo
Masters of MSc in Management of Technology
2009 - 2012
St. Francis Xavier University
Bachelor of Information Systems/honors in ERP
2002 - 2006

Keywords

Graphic Design
online advertising
website
adwords
seo
sem
search engine optimization
search engine marketing
consulting
php
wordpress
joomla
dfp
doubleclick
ad server
My Snapshot
7
Elance Level
Level represents activity and experience on Elance. Freelancers start at Level 1 and achieve higher levels through their work. A higher "Level" indicates greater earnings, ratings and other achievements on Elance. Learn More »
  • 12 months
  • Lifetime
Jobs
7
5
21
Total
Milestones
Hours
Reviews
5.0
Recommend
Clients
Total
Repeat
Earnings
Private
Private
Total
Per Client
Identity
Username
webmediacommando
Type
Individual
Member Since
April 2012
Elance URL
Verifications
0
Groups
JOACHIM B. | Elance

JOACHIM B.